New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just poping in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Dance
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifedon/t abut that at all

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnershe got been nice and tidy and very easy to got on with not up her self and one woman man like dancing having good time and not playing mind games.all so lying,.
On the first datemy first date go for nice coffer and just talk see how it goes for here.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving